POA Board

Board of Directors

Greg Woleck, Vice President- gnvicepresident@gmail.com

Susan Miller, Secretary (Welcoming and Social Committee) – gnpoasecretary@gmail.com

     Gregg Miller, Treasurer (Strategic Planning Committee) – gnpoatreasurer2021@gmail.com

 Derrick Hye (Roads & Grounds) – gnroadsandgrounds@gmail.com

Mary Wild (CTA Representative) – gnpoactarepresentative@gmail.com

                        Gregg Miller ( Pool Representative) – gnpool2021@gmail.com

Architectural Committee

  Vaughn Challlingsworth,  Chairman – gnpoaarchitectural@gmail.com

  Gary Henry, Member

                                                           Carl Pacapelli, Member

The official contact email for Golf North is: golfnorthboardmembers@gmail.com